THE FMI FARMS TEAM

Our staff is composed of experienced warehouse staff, quality control, receiving, shipping, and the best customer service in the flower business. Our first goal is to ensure you are receiving the highest and freshest flowers possible.

Our second goal is to make sure your experience with us is as pleasurable and straightforward as possible. Our extremely experienced and efficient staff will work diligently to make sure all your needs and requests are met promptly and professionally. Your satisfaction is guaranteed.

Headshots41492

TONY CRESPO

CEO, PROCUREMERT AND SALES
Email: T.Crespo@FMIFarms.com daniel-fmifarms-flower-wholesale

DANIEL CRESPO

CFO, FINANCE AND OPERATIONS
Email: D.Crespo@FMIFarms.com Headshots4225-2

BRIAN BENJAMIN

SALES MANAGER
Email: Brian@FMIFarms.com Headshots4162-2

STEVE SIBEL

SALES MANAGER
Email: Steve@FMIFarms.com Headshots4189

GRACE PERDOMO

SALES MANAGER
Email: Grace@FMIFarms.com Headshots4264

JESSE QUICENO

SALES MANAGER
Email: Jesse@FMIFarms.com Headshots6432

KARIN SIEGERS

SALES MANAGER
Email: Karins@FMIFarms.com Headshots5373

KEVIN VIVANCO

WAREHOUSE MANAGER
Email: Kevin@FMIFarms.com Marina-fmifarms

MARINA CRESPO

ADMINISTRATION
Email: Marina@FMIFarms.com Headshots4318

ALIANO HARRIS

MARKETING & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Email: Aliano@FMIFarms.com Headshots4276

LUNA CRESPO

HEAD OF LOVE & AFFECTION
Email: Info@FMIFarms.com

OUR MISSION STATEMENT

Our mission is to provide our customers with the highest quality and freshest flowers available in the market. We will go beyond our customer’s expectations to ensure that when they resell our product, that they can do so with complete confidence and they will be superior in quality and last longer than their competitors’. We will continue to evolve and learn and consequently adapt and change anything to improve our service. We will not hesitate to listen to our customers’ needs and be flexible so we can make any necessary changes to perfect our services continuously.